Napowrimo 2014 Post # 7 Ode to my S4

The challenge today is to write a love poem to an inanimate object. Something that I can’t live without is my my Samsung Galaxy S4. It’s my alarm clock, screams at me to “wake up!” every morning. Entertains me on my commutes. Streams music when I skate. An all in one perfect entertainment system that fits in my pocket. Here’s my ode to my S4!

Ode to my S4
                                                           
At first I was too afraid to use you
Too dependent on the I4 
Scared to try something new   
Android took a while to get used to 
By watching korean dramas all night
My infatuation grew
Now I’m hooked I dont know what I’d do
If I lived my life without you!

©Faridah Masniari 2014

12 thoughts on “Napowrimo 2014 Post # 7 Ode to my S4

  1. Gallivanta says:

    Cute. Which Korean dramas are you watching?

  2. This made me smile! Thanks for visiting and following my blog.🙂 TDx

  3. Oops! That should say ‘liking my blog’ – Sorry! Ever the optimist!😉

  4. beckarooney says:

    Love it! Cute and funny poem🙂 x

Leave a Reply

