My memory’s gone really really wonky

I can’t remember what I did an hour ago. Argh!!!!

9 thoughts on “My memory’s gone really really wonky

  1. findingmyinnercourage says:

    I am the same way only I refer to it as losing my marbles!

  2. Gallivanta says:

    OH dear. Welcome to my life! My sister and I say that we have forgettories not memories. We put stuff in our forgettories.

  3. Liz says:

    Hey girl what’s happening??? Is that you or is that a poem? you are so lost, Canada has missed you!!!

    • salsachica says:

      No poem, it’s my brain acting up, I can’t remember stuff that just happened. Thats why I’ve been writing down stuff instead of posting stuff online. I’ve missed you too Liz

  4. j4n says:

    and I thought it was July…

Leave a Reply

