Had a super odd dream last night

20130426-115124.jpg
Fleur de sel Caramels

Last night, I dreamt that I was in a massive supermarket, the kind that you can find anything you want, and it’ll be there. I spotted Kraft caramels, you know the ones that are individually wrapped that I can’t find in Singapore at all. As I was on my tippy toes trying to take the last bag of caramel on the shelf, another woman grabs it and runs away laughing maniacally with it.

I woke up quite disturbed by that dream. Maybe it’s just my subconscious thoughts thats taken over being what this week is a reminder of. Well pushing all depressing connotations aside, when i I woke up, I went to the fridge and satisfied that unfulfilled desire for caramel. All I had were Dean & Deluca Fleur de sel caramels, creamy, salty and sweet. I’m guessing heaps better than those in my dreams.

4 thoughts on “Had a super odd dream last night

  1. Liz says:

    You are lucky your remember your dreams, i only remember vaguely, always. I wish I could remember my dreams…

  2. Haha what a mean dream lady! Stealing the last caramel. Sounds like you had a nightmare

Leave a Reply

