The Versatile Blogger Award

20120411-190834.jpg

Wow thanks so much Nina from Tabkhet El Yom for nominating me for The Versatile Blogger Award. Merci Nina!

The rules for this award:

In a post on your blog, nominate 7 fellow bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award.

In the same post, add the Versatile Blogger Award.

In the same post, thank the blogger who nominated
you in a post with a link back to their blog.

In the same post, share 7 completely random pieces of information about yourself.

In the same post, include this set of rules.
Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination by posting a comment on each of their blogs.

For the seven random things about me: <strong

I) I studied to be an accountant but now I run the family business with my brother.

II) Learning languages is my passion, 8 languages and counting, all the more easier to travel the world.

III) I function on very little sleep, have been suffering from insomnia since 1996.

IV) I have a weakness for desserts, or rather I bake or eat desserts when I am stressed.

V)I was a vegetarian for a couple of years till I realized that I’m actually very much a carnivore.

VI) I’ve been wearing braces on my teeth since 2001, one wonders why I don’t really have a social life.

VII) I love to read, and this is where being an insomniac comes in handy🙂

And my seven nominations are:

1-Maggiemaeijustsaythis

2- Foodimentary

3-Lorna’s Tea Room Delight’s

4- Rantings of an Amateur Chef

5-Eldon

6- ByzantineFlowers

7-Hangry Hippo

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. ninabaydoun says:

    Well deserved..Congrats.:)

  2. Thank you so very much for the nomination!!!

Leave a Reply

