Mummy and Daddy’s 31st Anniversary Dinner

Happy Anniversary Mummy & Daddy!

The way my family celebrates birthdays and anniversaries are to celebrate it for a whole month. This year, a few of the places we went to celebrate their 31st anniversary were F.I.S.H, Kampong Chai Chee, The Chicken Rice Shop etc. I guess it’s not the place that’s important to us, but celebrating the fact that we are all blessed to have each other and to share a meal together.  I think I’ll make a few posts about these places once I figure out how to transfer pics from my iphone rather than emailing all of them to the  netbook.  Yes, I am bimbotic in the sense that I’m technically disinclined and the fact that I need a new laptop.

Mummy and Daddy

Leave a Reply

