Cakes from Epidor

Mummy’s birthday was on Tuesday, but I didn’t have time to get a cake for her. Instead I bought a collection of cakes from Epidor. Strawberry Shortcake, Blackforest, Tiramisu, Coco Exotic, Chocolate Obsession, Mango Delight and Chocolate Classico well from what I could remember anyways🙂 I like the Coco Exotic, it has a crispy layer at the bottom of the slice, so there’s different textures with every bite.  Hmm I could do with a slice right now, but they’re all gone😛 Yummy cakes at a fraction of the cost from Canele’s. And no, I didn’t finish them all by myself😀

Epidor Cakes

Epidor Cakes

Leave a Reply

