The Oyster Bar

Shaun, Gil, Ee Wen, Cher and I checked out this place famous for its fresh oysters.I’ve been here before with Louise and Victoria.We had a great night with the yummiest oysters, some were baked with a crust of macadamia nuts and some with cheese and myriad of other toppings. I like my oysters raw with a splash of lemon juice, sans tabasco. They ordered a bottle of red, and I got myself a mixed berry caipirinha, virgin might I add, and still yummy🙂 It was one of my last nights in Perth, and we had the best nights chatting and makaning with each other.

The Oyster Bar
The Oyster Bar
Cher and me
Cher and me

The Oyster Bar is located at:

85 The Esplanade
South Perth, 6151

Leave a Reply

