J’s WOK and Grill

I’m always in search of yummy food, especially really great steaks and ribs. JWOK has a quite generous serving for each dish. Their T-Bone Steak is succulent, whilst its ribs are humongous (I needed help..it was a lot). I tried their fillet mignon, although it was LOVELY, it certainly cannot beat the taste of the fillet mignon I tried at Open Sesame in Long Beach.  Their pumpkin soup was yummmy..I’ve overcome my phobia of pumpkins I think. Oh and its HALAL!

Pumpkin Soup
Pumpkin Soup
Jumbo Ribs
Jumbo Ribs
Navajo Fillet Mignon

Navajo Fillet Mignon

 J’s Wok and Grill is located at:

Blk 527 Bedok North Street 3
#01-514

Singapore
Telephone: (65) 6345-7155

2 thoughts on “J’s WOK and Grill

  1. Anita says:

    Is J’s wok halal?

Leave a Reply

